Members of the Yates County Legislature

Dr. Timothy Dennis, Chairman
Douglas Paddock, Vice Chairman
Connie C. Hayes, Clerk

District I – Italy, Middlesex, Jerusalem
H. Taylor Fitch 
2902 Williams Hill Rd
Keuka Park, NY 14478
315-536-9811
email: tfitch@yatescounty.org

Edward Bronson
5879 N vine Valley Rd., Rushville, NY 14544
585-554-6982
email: ebronson@yatescounty.org

Douglas Paddock 
2812 Wager Hill Rd.,Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-8343
email: dpaddock@yatescounty.org

Elden Morrison 
4090 Hemlock Road, Branchport, NY 14418
315-595-2289
email: emorrison@yatescounty.org

District II – Benton, Potter, Torrey
Timothy Dennis
3550 Old County Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-2769 
email: tdennis@yatescounty.org

Terry Button
4233 Voorhees Rd., Middlesex, NY  14507
585-554-3799
email: tbutton@yatescounty.org

James Smith
875 Serenity Road, Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-719-7779
email: jsmith@yatescounty.org

District III – Milo
Daniel Banach
326 Elm St., Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-8482
email: dbanach@yatescounty.org

Leslie Church
2898 Bath Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-8744
email: lchurch@yatescounty.org

Mark Morris
591 E. Lake Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
585-662-3852
email: mmorris@yatescounty.org

P. Earle Gleason
1383 Milo Center Rd., Penn Yan, NY  14527
315-536-8870
email: egleason@yatescounty.org

District IV – Barrington & Starkey
James P. Multer
2091 Hobson Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-8841
email: jmulter@yatescounty.org

Bonnie Percy 
20 Bigelow Ave., Dundee, NY 14837
607-243-8817
email: bpercy@yatescounty.org

William Holgate
75 S. Glenora Rd., Dundee, NY 14837
607-243-7348
emial: wholgate@yatescounty.org